MIEM Staff

Danielle Bach, Registrar, SCECH Coordinator
E-mail: danielle@gomiem.org
Phone: (517) 327-2589

Courtney Byam, Certification Coordinator
E-mail: cbyam@msbo.org
Phone: (517) 327-5937

Brooke Clay, Marketing Communications Assistant
E-mail: bclay@msbo.org
Phone: (517) 327-2588

Diane Dick, Conference and Events Planner
E-mail: ddick@gomasa.org
Phone: (517) 327-5910 x 276

Nancy Hawkins, Marketing Director
E-mail: nhawkins@msbo.org
Phone: (517) 327-9254

Tina Kerr, Executive Director
E-mail: tkerr@gomasa.org
Phone: (517) 327-9267

Debbie Kopkau, Director of Operations
E-mail: dkopkau@msbo.org
Phone: (517) 327-2587

Patty Lenneman, Bookkeeper & Exhibit Show Coordinator
E-mail: plenneman@msbo.org
Phone: (517) 327-2584

MIEM: