MIEM Board

MIEM Executive Board

David Martell, President
Executive Director, Michigan School Business Officials
E-mail: dmartell@msbo.org
Phone: (517) 327-2580

Christopher Wigent, Vice President
Executive Director, Michigan Association of School Administrators
E-mail: cwigent@gomasa.org
Phone: (517) 327-5910

MIEM Directors

Cindy Anderson, Superintendent
Eaton RESA
E-Mail: canderson@eatonresa.org
Phone: (517) 541-8720

Neil Cassabon, Business Manager
Warren Woods Public Schools
E-Mail: ncassabon@waw.misd.net
Phone: (586) 439-4413

Jamie Huber, Cheboygan-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD
E-Mail: huberj@copesd.org
Phone: (231) 238-9394

Patrick Kreger, Union City Community Schools
E-Mail: pkreger@unioncityschools.org

David Tebo, Superintendent
Hamilton Community Schools
E-Mail: dtebo@hamiltonschools.us
Phone: (269) 751-5148

MIEM: